New Officers for THS

The Board of the Society voted tonight for its new leadership & Executive Committee effective immediately:

President & Chairman: Ken Walters

Vice President: Walt Boyes

Treasurer: Geo Rule

Secretary: Betsey Wilcox

Congratulations to all of them! 

Note: The website contact addresses will be updated over a short period of time; you may continue to use posted addresses in the meantime.

Leave a Reply