The Heinlein Society
3553 Atlantic Avenue, #341
Long Beach, CA 90807-5606

John Tilden, President & Chairman of the Board of Directors:  
Herbert Gilliland, Vice President/Secretary, Academic Chair:  
Beatrice Kondo, Treasurer:  
Carlin Black, Blood Drives Chairman: 
Geo Rule, Education Committee Chairman: 
John Seltzer, H4H Chairman: 
Ken Walters, Membership Chairman: 
We’re happy you’ve visited our site! Please join The Heinlein Society now.

Please note that The Heinlein Society is not a publisher, and has no control over the published works of Robert A. Heinlein. For all queries relating to Heinlein copyrights, reprints, or publication proposals contact:

Eleanor Wood
Spectrum Literary Agency
320 Central Park West, Suite 1-D
New York, NY 10025
Fax: 212-362-4562