New Officers Announced

At its Organizational meeting held September 9, 2019, the Board of Directors elected a new slate of Officers that also serve as the Executive Commitee of the Heinlein Society:

John Tilden, President & Chairman of the Board

C. Herbert Gilliland, Vice-President/Secretary

Beatrice Kondo, Treasurer.

The Executive Committee may be reached via the email address , while John has established for direct communication.

Leave a Reply