2020 Annual Meeting Invitation

Today an invitation from “” (our Membership Chair and Director) went out to all active members.  We are having our Annual Meeting via the Cisco WebEx application.  Further information is below:

You are cordially invited to attend our annual meeting on Sunday, September 13th at 4:00 PM EDT, 3:00 PM CDT, 2:00 PM MDT or 1:00 PM PDT.  If you are not familiar with WebEx, you will be able to log in 15 minutes early to insure you are able to connect.  You do not have to download software to join a WebEx meeting.  You only need an Internet browser.

 

— Do not delete or change any of the following text. —
 
 
Meeting number (access code): 162 582 7507
Meeting password: csEWTKgg288 (27398544 from phones) 
 
Join meeting
 

Tap to join from a mobile device (attendees only) 
+1-866-432-9903,,1625827507#27398544# Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada) 
+1-408-525-6800,,1625827507#27398544# Call-in toll number (US/Canada) 
Some mobile devices may ask attendees to enter a numeric meeting password. 

Join by phone 
+1-408-525-6800 Call-in toll number (US/Canada) 
+1-866-432-9903 Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada) 


Leave a Reply